<— Back to Awards

In 2015, the following members of RECIPE received an award:

Theo de Vries (emeritus professor):
– Life Time Achievement Award of the European Association of Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics (EACPT).
– Life Time Achievement Award of the Dutch Society for Clinical Pharmacology and Biopharmacy (NVKF&B).

Michiel van Agtmael (head of section), Jelle Tichelaar (education coordinator) and Tim Schutte (PhD candidate): 
– The student-run clinic project was nominated for best Educational Innovation 2015 by the Netherlands Association for Medical Education (NVMO) in Rotterdam.

Michael Reumerman (PhD candidate): 
– Leo-Meijler 2015 price for best publication on drug safety.

David Brinkman (PhD candidate):
– Best Oral Presentation of the Education Session of the EAPCT Congress 2015 in Madrid.